Our Mission

To provide resources and support to the underprivileged and underserved.

Learn More
Today is the day! Thanks to bi3 and Interact for Health, 53 area high schools applied and received $500 to conduct activities such as planning wellness fairs, hosting speakers and promoting awareness of resources like the National 988 Suicide and Crisis Hotline.

Is your school participating? DM us your photos! 📸

#WorldTeenMentalWellnessDay is observed annually to raise awareness for the mental health issues teenagers face daily, promote mental wellness and determine solutions.
Mental Health discussions can be difficult. But it’s so important to us to keep the conversation moving forward.

Last week, Jimmy and Robin Burrow joined LSU alums as they discussed the impact that being an athlete had on their own mental health and strategies to cope with those challenges. More than a 1000 people were there to talk about mental health. This is a huge step for the conversation.

Back in Greater Cincinnati, 54 schools applied to earn a $500 scholarship to promote mental wellness among their student bodies. That’s $27,000 to catalyze mental health conversations and awareness in our local high schools! 

🎥 cred @yb__crew
Has your school applied to receive a $500 grant for #WorldTeenMentalWellnessDay? The grant can be used to raise awareness and fund activities around mental health at your school. 🚨 Today is the last day to apply! 

Not sure if your school is signed up? Tap the application link in our bio to see if your school is on the list.
We’re looking forward to being at LSU next Monday, Jan. 29! Jimmy and Robin Burrow are teaming up with former LSU stars Kevin Faulk, Delvin Breaux and Ashleigh Gnat for a conversation around breaking the stigma. This event is FREE and open to the public at 6pm in LSU’s Pete Maravich Assembly Center (N Stadium Dr, Baton Rouge, LA 70802). We hope to see you there! 

🤝 In partnership with @mentalgamepods and @rain_will_bring_flowers
Nothing is more important than taking care of our #mentalhealth. 📣 Cincy area high school students: Apply for $500 to raise awareness and fund activities at your school this #WorldTeenMentalWellnessDay.

Tap the link in our bio to apply. 

Congrats to the following schools for already completing their entry!

✨Delhi Junior High School (@oakhills_highlanders)
✨Lighthouse High School (@iamcps)
✨Northwest High School (nwlsd3240)
Thank you @chelsea.sick and @local12wkrc for sharing the story of our partnership with @lasoupecincinnati and our mission to fight food insecurity! 

Read the full story at the link in our bio.

Get In Touch

A donation to the Joe Burrow Foundation provides resources and support to the underprivileged and underserved.